线上活动 | 重塑车轮:21世纪可持续流动性的挑战与解决方案

Join us for our first virtual session in our mobility series focusing on how companies, governments, entrepreneurs and others can offer safer, more sustainable mobility options in the wake of Covid-19.

How has the pandemic slowed some trends in cleaner mobility while accelerating others? How are consumer expectations, disruptive technologies, and public policy driving the mobility sectors transformation towards greater resiliency and sustainability? What will it take for businesses in automotive, transport and logistics and airline industries to win in this new, post-Covid era for sustainable mobility? Sign up for our free virtual event to find out. 

Date & time

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 

7:00am-8:00am ET / 12.00pm-1.00pm UK / 1:00pm-2:00pm CET

Register for the virtual event  

Moderator

Sophie Lambin, CEO, Kite Insights ; content partner, The New York Times Climate Hub and Netting Zero series. 

Featured speakers

Matthieu Auzanneau, Executive Director, The Shift Project

Freddie Talberg, CEO, Emsol

Jean-François Salzmann, Partner, Mazars, China

Bongiwe Mbunge, Partner, Mazars, South Africa

Remco Schoonderwoerd, Partner, Mazars, The Netherlands

Register for the virtual event